Mailing Address:
8035 Craig Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46250
 

 

Phone: 317-547-1838
Fax: 317-547-1839
 www.visionpainting.biz

contact vision painting

Jeff Kitchens
Estimator
Cell: 317-557-1692
Office: 317-547-1838 ext. 112
Email: jeff@visionpainting.biz
David Whitney
Estimator
Cell: 317-710-1029
Office: 317-547-1838 ext. 110
Email: david@visionpainting.biz
Chris Hanson
Project Manager
Cell: 317-614-5650
Email: chris@visionpainting.biz
Crystal Graftin
Assistant Project Manager
Office: 317-547-1838 ext. 103
Cell: 317-440-3417
Email: crystal@visionpainting.biz
Nick Cooper
Accounting
Office: 317-547-1838 ext. 106
Email: nick@visionpainting.biz
Michael Stubbs
Project Manager
Cell: 317-469-3041
Email: michael@visionpainting.biz
David Parham
Commercial and Residential Sales
Cell: 317-490-9349
Email: dparham@visionpainting.biz
Chris Hausz
Accounting
Cell: 317-896-8591
Email: hausz.c@visionpaintig.biz
Holly Clark
Accounts Receivable/Front Office
Office: 317-547-1838 ext. 100
Email: holly@visionpainting.biz